Nakata Yasutaka "Liar Game - saisei (Reborn) - Original Soundtrack"

Nakata Yasutaka (capsule) has produced a 3rd soundtrack for the a new movie of the Liar Game series. Along with many new songs is a remastered version of theme "Liar Game". The soundtrack is said to be mainly upbeat electro, and it comes just a few days before the new capsule album, "STEREO WORXXX".

Nakata Yasutaka "Liar Game - saisei (Reborn) - Original Soundtrack"
中田ヤスタカ 「LIAR GAME -再生- オリジナルサウンドトラック」

1. Liar Game (Reborn)
2. Mastermind
3. Never Smiles
4. The Battle Begins
5. Share Together
6. Rise Again
7. Scramble
8. Interconnect
9. Tearful Voice
10. From The Darkness
11. Stroke
12. Tapping Beats (Instrumental Dub Mix)
13. The Battle Begins (Remix)
14. Share Together (Music Box Ver.)

contemned YCCW-50008
Out 3/2, ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Official sampler clip

Tags: NAKATA Yasutaka (click for more info)

Posted on | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page