Mocche Nagai "Yeh! Yeh!"

Singer & guitarist Mocche Nagai has a 2nd album coming this month! Produced by Chabe, the back band features members of Learners and Gentle Forest Jazz Band.

Mocche Nagai can next be seen on stage on May 17 in Tokyo at event "Jinriki Disco" along with Chie & the Wolf Baits, DJ Chabe and more, part of Basement Bar's 22nd anniversary series. ¥2500 incl. all-you-can-drink until 23:00. See the flyer for more info.

Mocche Nagai "Yeh! Yeh!"
モッチェ永井 「Yeh! Yeh!」

1. mabataki shiteru uchi ni (Woopin' My Baby)
2. Many Time Blues
3. Yeh! Yeh!
4. sokudo seigen (Give Me More Packet)
5. Misty
6. kaeri michi (Rhythm Of The Pain)
7. Let me stroke your black hair
8. modokashii ne (Sentimentally Frustrating)
9. namida no yukue (Tears on my knee)
10. ikanai de (You Gone Away)
11. Boston Bag
12. negoto (Saturday Night Song)

Hanx Records HXCD-9217
Out 5/17, ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Many Time Blues"

"modokashii ne (Sentimentally Frustrating)"

"Boston Bag / Misty" single sampler clip

Find out more about: Chabe, Learners, Mocche NAGAI

Posted on | Released on May 17, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page