Learners "Absolute Learners" (Photo book+Download code)

Learners is the rockabilly band led by Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji, and featuring singer Sara Mary, guitarist Chie, with bassist Masamichi Hamada (Quattro) and drummer TA-1 (Koncos). Here comes a 116-page photo book that covers their first year since their first show on June 15, 2015, full of photographs by 4 photographers. Included is a download code for MP3's of a recent show.

A one man show will be held on July 3 at Shimokitazawa Three.

Learners "Absolute Learners" (Photo book+Download code)

1. Fools Fall In Love ~ kaitō Ruby
2. Learners Yeah!!!
3. I Want You To Be My Baby
4. Da Doo Ron Ron
5. Teenage Kicks
6. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
7. You're Wondering Now
8. I Want Candy
9. Gotta Lot of Rhythm In My Soul
10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
11. Shampoo Planet
12. Jimmy Boy ~ Learners Yeah! (reprise)

KiliKiliVilla KKV-027B
Out 6/15, ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Latest clip "Shampoo Planet" from album "Learners"

Find out more about: Learners

Posted on | Released on June 15, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page