Kashif "BlueSongs"

Guitarist Kashif — a member of collective Pan Pacific Playa (PPP), and also known for his works and appearances with Jintana & Emeralds, hitomitoi, Scha Dara Parr, (((sssurrounddd))), G.Rina and Sugar Campaign — has a first solo album being released! It consists of original self-produced tracks with his own singing, with the exception of guest hitomitoi. Kamoda Jun (aka Illreme of (((sssurrounddd)))) also contributed some lyrics. The album was mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori, and the cover artwork is by famous illustrator Nagai Hiroshi.

Kashif "BlueSongs"

1. Breezing
2. On and On
3. The Night
4. Clean Up
5. Desperate Coffee
6. PPP I Love You (Part2.1)
7. You
8. Neverland
9. Be Colorful
10. BGM
11. PPP I Love You (Part3)

Billboard Records HBRJ-1025
Out 5/3, ¥2400 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , カシフの "BlueSongs"を iTunes で (Japan )
† Tower Records ships within Japan only
How to buy from iTunes Japan?

Digest clip

Find out more about: hitomitoi, Illreme, Kashif, SUNAHARA Yoshinori

Posted on | Released on May 3, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page