Juicy Fruits "Bittersweet"

Legendary new wave band Juicy Fruits is back with a brand new album! While they have been active playing some live shows in the recent years, 34 years have passed since their previous album release ("Come on Swing" in 1984)! Opening song "La Niña Pasion El Niño" was written by Chikada Haruo.

Juicy Fruits are most famously known for their song "Jenny wa gokigen naname" which was covered by Perfume, Hi-Posi and many other artists. Fans of the song are most welcome to check out the latest Juicy Fruits!

A special one-man show titled "Bittersweet Time" will be held on February 24 at Kichijoji Rock Joint GB.

Juicy Fruits "Bittersweet"
ジューシィ・フルーツ 「Bittersweet」

1. La Niña Pasion El Niño
2. Luxury Gentleman
3. Cheese Feeling
4. Dot
5. Peanuts
6. After The Hybrid
7. Suki! De Ii!
8. Twin Outlaws
9. A Blue One Piece Dress
10. In Japan!

Victor Entertainment VICL-64913
Out 2/14, ¥2778 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: CHIKADA Haruo, Juicy Fruits

Posted on | Released on February 14, 2018 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page