Horie Hirohisa "At Grand Gallery"

This is a first solo album by Horie Hirohisa (SoundCloud), better known as half of band Neil & Iraiza (together with Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji aka cubismo grafico) and as keyboardist for The Cornelius Group and pupa (band of Takahashi Yukihiro (YMO)). This electronic instrumental album is said to be dance music-oriented, but per his own definition.

Audio samples at official release page

Horie Hirohisa "At Grand Gallery"

1. Quite Picky
2. Hardly A Day Goes By
3. The Boys Of Clown
4. Transparent
5. Stick Man
6. Macky-D's Avenue
7. Use Me
8. Life Out Of Balance
9. Dazed And Amazed
10. The Gift

Grand Gallery XQKF-1055
Out 10/30, ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: HORIE Hirohisa

Posted on | Released on October 30, 2013 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page