Halcali "Halcali no okawari"

Halcali have a new album coming! This is a 2-CD affair with a total of 15 songs. The 1st CD is mainly a collection of early hit tracks produced by O.T.F. plus 3 previously unreleased tracks, and CD-2 is full of new songs, produced by the likes of DadaD, Miura Koshi (Kuchiroro), Shinco (Scha Dara Parr), Mummy-D (Rhymester), as well as a remix by Nakamura Hiroshi (i-dep) and more.

Halcali "Halcali no okawari"
Halcali 「ハルカリノオカワリ」

CD 1
1. Attitude
2. Intro
3. Tandem
4. Quest Love
5. girigiri Surf Rider
6. Strawberry Chips
7. Bonno_Dance
8. Continued

1. kyō no watashi wa kigen ga ii
2. Gondola no uta
3. So Joy Boy ~clap your hands mix~ (Remixed by Hiroshi Nakamura)
4. (500)nichi no Magic
5. moeyo Halcali
6. himitsu Cryin'
7. Turn it around

Epic/Sony ESCL-3908
Out 5/30, ¥2914 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

E Hyphen TV commercial
("kyō no watashi wa kigen ga ii")

Clinica Enamel Pearl TV commercial
("Gondola no uta")

Find out more about: DadaD, Halcali, i-dep, Kuchiroro, NAKAMURA Hiroshi, Scha Dara Parr

Posted on | Released on May 30, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page