Groove Unchant "Notre Musique"

DJ and producer Groove Unchant has a first full album out just now on Orange Records! Featured are vocalists Nomoto Karia, Hamasaki Yōko (Urbangarde), Pecombo, Suzuki Momoko and more, as well as remixes by Tanaka Tomonao (S-Klapp, Tremorela, One Four One).

HMV and Tower offer a bonus 2-song promo CD-R (while supplies last).

Groove Unchant "Notre Musique"

1. Notre Musique
2. Do It Again feat. Suzuki Momoko
3. Sweet Maple feat. U-Suke Ogura
4. 7 Uomini D'Oro feat. Pecombo (Album Edit)
5. Break The Guinness
6. Runnin' Away feat. Nao (Pluschic like her)
7. I Thought It Was You feat. Yamashita Yōko (Bougain Ville-A)
8. Samba Al Sol
9. Regret feat. Nomoto Karia
10. kagami no naka no 10gatsu feat. Hamasaki Yōko (Urbangarde) (French Version)
11. La Vie
12. 7 Uomini D'Oro feat. Pecombo (Tomonao Tanaka in One Four One Remix)
13. Do It Again (Tremorela Remix)

Orange Records ORGR-36
Out now (12/1), ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: Groove Unchant, NOMOTO Karia, Pecombo, SUZUKI Momoko, TANAKA Tomonao, Urbangarde

Posted on | Released on December 1, 2010 | Comments (1) | Tweet |


Great album! Picked this up at Tower Records and they have a CDR promo give away too. Sadly that CDR is not working on my CD player!

Posted by Arthit on

Back to top page