G.Rina "Live & Learn"

Singer-songwriter/trackmaker G.Rina has a new album out now! "Live & Learn" entirely consists of songs written and produced by herself, with guest vocals by Toki Asako, Chinza Dopeness, yoshiro (underslowjams), Dengaryu and Kick A Show.

Samples of all songs can be heard at CDJapan.

A special show will be held on March 2 at Shibuya WWW. Tickets are now on sale.

G.Rina "Live & Learn"

1. sōzō mirai feat. Chinza DOPENESS
2. close2u
3. All Around The World feat. Toki Asako
4. soba ni oide
5. Friday Love feat. yoshiro (underslowjams)
6. machi no Requiem
7. memories
8. natsu no memai feat. Dengaryu
9. Vampire Hunting feat. Kick A Show
10. shiawase no junbi

Victor VICL-64700
Out now (1/11), ¥2300 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Live & Learn by G.RINA on Apple Music
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"close2u (Special Trailer)"

"All Around The World feat. Toki Asako"

Find out more about: Chinza Dopeness, G.Rina, TOKI Asako

Posted on | Released on January 11, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page