Elvis Presley "Readymade digs Elvis!"

Elvis Presley "Readymade digs Elvis!"One for the money, two for the show... or maybe not so. Readymade's Konishi Yasuharu selected his favorite Elvis tracks for an unusual compilation. This is a selection of rare groove, jazz & jive, soft rock, sweet and smooth Elvis that many have yet to notice, all in remastered quality. Many songs are little known ones from his films of the 60's.

The art direction is also by Konishi-san, and there will be a limited edition thin cardboard sleeve similar to the rest of the "Readymade digs..." popular series. This is a Japan-only release.

Elvis Presley "Readymade digs Elvis!"

1. My Baby Left Me
2. One-Sided Love Affair
3. Down In The Alley
4. Shake Rattle And Roll
5. Teddy Bear
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back
7. Fools Fall In Love
8. King Creole (Alternate Take 18)
9. I Got Stung
10. King Creole
11. Lover Doll
12. Such A Night
13. G.I. Blues
14. Tonight Is So Right For Love
15. I'm Coming Home
16. Rock-a-Hula Baby
17. Bossa Nova Baby
18. Night Rider
19. Kissin' Cousins No.2
20. It's A Wonderful World
21. Hawaiian Paradise
22. Beach Shack
23. Do The Clam
24. Shake That Tambourine
25. Stop, Look And Listen
26. Long Legged Girl
27. Double Trouble
28. Old MacDonald
29. Baby, If You'll Give Me All Of Your Love
30. Who Needs Money
31. Hey, Hey, Hey
32. Spinout
33. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (Movie Version)
34. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
35. What A Wonderful Life
36. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (Finale Version)

BMG BVCM-31211
Out 2/21, ¥2427 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on February 21, 2007 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page