Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa "Are Euphoria"

Here's a 3rd album by Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa! It has already been 2½ years since "Savage Imagination" (2014).

Label 7 e.p. gives away an original hologram sticker when ordering directly. Those outside of Japan should follow the link to instructions for international orders.

The two will be doing a release tour through Japan this April (all dates here). There seems to be no date for Tokyo yet, but on May 15 they will open for "Why?" (U.S.) at Shindaita Fever. Tickets are on sale.

Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa "Are Euphoria"

1. 7000000000 Human Elements
2. Benbelo
3. Zaaab
4. Yaikele Ya Ma
5. Akubi
6. Haha Mori
7. Elastic Astral Peel

7 e.p. EPCD-099
Out 4/5, ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Dustin Wong & 嶺川貴子の "Are Euphoria"を iTunes で (Japan )
† Tower Records ships within Japan only
How to buy from iTunes Japan?

"Electric Astral Peel"

Commercial clip

Audio samples

Find out more about: Dustin Wong, MINEKAWA Takako

Posted on | Released on April 5, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page