De De Mouse "farewell holiday!"

De De Mouse has released this month a 5th album, follow-up to "sky was dark" (2012). This album features many acoustic instruments. Included is a download card that gives access to bonus remixes, to which one song is being added each month.

Upcoming shows include a release party to be held at the Tamarokuto Science Center Planetarium on January 9 (details), and a one-man show at Ebisu Liquidroom on February 10 (details). A free in-store mini-live will also be held at Tower Records Shinjuku (7th floor) on Sunday January 10 from 15:00 (details).

DE DE MOUSE "farewell holiday!"

1. friday comers
2. nice avalanche
3. farewell holiday!
4. a thousand better things
5. thursday waltz
6. bedtime flight
7. a dozen raindrops
8. play tag
9. finally evening
10. wooden horse rendezvous
11. bloomy chorus

not records NOT-0011
Out now (12/2), ¥2200 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, Tower Records , DE DE MOUSEの
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"friday comers"

Album spot

Find out more about: De De Mouse

Posted on | Released on December 2, 2015 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page