Cutemen "Born To Love You / Gasoline Car" (Download)

Check out this brand new single by Cutemen, the unit of CMJK (ex-Denki Groove) and vocalist Picorin. Cutemen was formed 25 years ago. They once quit around 1994, and just got back together. The new single is out now on iTunes worldwide.

An event titled "Cutemen Strikes Back! 25th OH! YEAH!" will be held on April 22 at Shibuya Glad, with guest Hondalady and DJ Taichi Master.

Cutemen "Born To Love You / Gasoline Car" (Download)

1. Born To Love You
2. Gasoline Car

22nd Century Tunes
Out now (3/23)
Sample/buy: Cutemenの "Born To Love You / Gasoline Car - Single"を iTunes で

"Born To Love You" (Lyric video)

"Gasoline Car" (Lyric video)

Find out more about: CMJK, Cutemen

Posted on | Released on March 23, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page