Cosa Nostra "Life"

Cosa Nostra's upcoming album "Life" will feature a return of all former 6 members for the time of a cover ("IKO IKO"). The song "Cherry Red no Roulette" will feature vocals by Nomiya Maki. Wada Akiko also does an appearance.

Cosa Nostra "Life"

1. Cherry/Red no Roulette feat Nomiya Maki
2. hikari to kaze feat. Baquerattah
3. hate shinai koi ~I always love you~
4. Life
5. ōgon noisu
6. tokai
7. Border Dub
8. akarui mirai keikaku
9. Come inside me feat. Pig The Ryo
10. Beware Boyfriend
11. mon amour
12. IKO IKO (Cover of Dr John / Dixie Cups)

Geneon GNCL-1123
Out 9/5, ¥2800 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S., Cosa Nostra - LIFE

An early track list also contained these songs (perhaps some have just changed titles).

Outer Area
Black Twist
Hit Song
If you don't want my love (Cover of Bobby Womack)

Posted on | Released on September 5, 2007 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page