Cornelius "CM3"

This 3rd album of Cornelius' remix works focuses on the part of his career between and around the albums "Point" and "Sensuous".

Also released at the same time is a 2-DVD set of a live show plus TV footage, "Ultimate Sensuous Synchronized Show".

Cornelius "CM3"

(Title / Artist)
1. chronograph / Sketch Show
2. I'd Rather Dance With You / Kings of Convenience
3. Banquet / Bloc Party
4. You Feel Right / If By Yes
5. Twilight / Denki Groove X Scha Dara Parr
6. Universal Speech / The Go! Team
7. Call Me Super Bad / James Brown
8. Everything Needs Love / Mondo Grosso
9. War&Peace / Sakamoto Ryƫichi
10. ONE / Crystal Kay
11. ekot / Sketch Show

Warner WPCL-10658
Out 3/11 4/1 4/22 5/13, ¥2520
Order: Amazon, Tower, YesAsia, CDJapan

Find out more about: Cornelius, Crystal Kay, Denki Groove, Mondo Grosso, SAKAMOTO Ryuichi, Scha Dara Parr, Sketch Show

Posted on | Released on May 13, 2009 | Comments (1) | Tweet |


I've already heard the Sketch Show mixes. They are fantastic.

Posted by Nick on

Back to top page