Coldfeet "MJ The Tour"

This made it too late, although maybe just at the right time for listeners. Coldfeet's monster 2-year project to cover Michael Jackson's best hits features some of Japan's best club scene artists, making many of these great songs more danceable than ever.

Hear a few sound samples at Tower Records. Tower offers a bonus promo CD-R with an extended version of "Billie Jean" (while supplies last).

Coldfeet "MJ The Tour"

1. Billie Jean / w/ Tomita Lab & Nakamura Hiroshi (i-dep)
2. Working Day And Night / w/ The Sun Paulo (Satō Taiji & Mori Toshiyuki)
3. Rock With You / w/ blanc. & Kinbara Chieko
4. Beat It / w/ Jōsei (Soil & "Pimp" Sessions) & Lew Soloff (M.J.Q.)
5. Thriller / w/ Terrassy
6. The Girl Is Mine / w/ arvin homa aya, TOKU & Tanaka Yoshito
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) / w/ Tsuchiya Kohey
8. BAD
9. Off The Wall / w/ RYUKYUDISKO
10. You Rock My World / w/ Imai Ryōsuke
11. Billie Jean (Taku Takahashi Remix)
12. Rock With You (Daishi Dance Remix)
13. Shake Your Body "Down To The Ground" (Sugiurumn Remix)
14. BAD (World Sketch Remix)

Out 11/4, ¥2667 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV

Find out more about: Coldfeet, Daishi Dance, i-dep, KINBARA Chieko, m-flo, Sugiurumn

Posted on | Released on November 4, 2009 | Comments (3) | Tweet |


Oh, j'ai découvert cette édition ici un peu tardivement ! :(

Est-ce que vous sauriez si le CD-R bonus est toujours disponible à ce jour (j'ai un peu du mal à comprendre sur le site)?


Posted by Laurent LOAF on

Tower Records semble toujours avoir le CD-R de "Billie Jean extended ver." disponible, cependant celui-ci peut s'écouler sans avis.

HMV en avait un autre de "The Girl is Mine extended ver.", mais celui-là est déjà écoulé.

Bonne chance!

Posted by Patrick on

Merci beaucoup pour la réponse, j'ai passé une commande chez Tower Records !
Concernant le bonus de HMV, j'essaierai de mettre la main dessus mais l'occasion risque d'être rare...

Posted by Laurent LOAF on

Back to top page