Coco d'Or "Coco d'Or 2"

Coco d'Or "Coco d'Or 2"Coco d'Or, the solo jazzy project of Hiro (formerly of Speed), has a new album coming up. This time the theme will be bossa and latin, and collaborators will include Fantastic Plastic Machine, Coldfeet and Nakatsuka Takeshi (Qypthone). FPM gave us an early hint that his track is a samba cover of Red Hot Chili Peppers' "By The Way"!

The album will be available in a limited edition with bonus DVD, and also as a regular CD-only edition.

Coco d'Or "Coco d'Or 2"

1. kono subarashiki sekai (produced by Jazzida Grande)
2. Lala wa ai no kotoba (produced by Nakatsuka Takeshi)
3. Ay cosita Linda (produced by Komatsu Kazuya
4. By The Way (produced by Fantastic Plastic Machine)
5. Time After Time (produced by Fried Pride)
6. Two Of Us (produced by Suzuki Akio)
7. harukanaru kage (produced by Gonzalez Suzuki)
8. Easy (produced by Komatsu Kazuya)
9. koi no Survival (produced by Coldfeet feat. Kinbara Chieko)
10. yasashiku utatte (produced by Fukutomi Yukihiro)
11. ho-da (produced by Gira Mundo)
12. Is It You (produced by Suzuki Akio)
13. Carnival (produced by Suzuki Akio)
14. One Love / People Get Ready (produced by Komatsu Kazuya & Nahki)

1. kono subarashiki sekai (video clip)
2. Time After Time (video clip)
3. Off-shot

Limited edition (CD+DVD)
Sonic Groove AVCD-16102B
Out 7/26, ¥3620 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon (10% off *), Amazon U.S.
* Discount at time of writing

Coco d'Or "Coco d'Or 2"Regular edition (CD only)
Sonic Groove AVCD-16103
Out 7/26, ¥2858 (excl. tax)
Order: Play-Asia, Amazon, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on July 26, 2006 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page