Chie & The Wolf Baits "Chie & The Wolf Baits"

Chie & The Wolf Baits is a rock'n'roll girl trio led by Learners' guitarist Horiguchi Chie. This first album comes in a mini-LP sleeve with a 12-page booklet. HMV gives away a signed 7" sleeve (while supplies last).

On June 18 from 14:00, Chie will play a special acoustic in-store set at Disk Union's Punk Market floor in Shinjuku. Details at Disk Union.

Chie & The Wolf Baits can be seen live on June 19 at Shinjuku Red Cloth, and a one-man show is being planned on July 8 at Kanda Shojimaru. Check out Chie's schedule here.

Chie & The Wolf Baits "Chie & The Wolf Baits"

1. Thuderbird
2. Two Timin' Man
3. 6120
4. Dress Up Doll
5. Funnel of Love
6. Mama to shōnen
7. Precious Lie
8. ippiki ōkami
9. No More For You
10. yami to Knife

Voltage Records BQG-S50
Out 6/21, ¥2300 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: Chie & The Wolf Baits

Posted on | Released on June 21, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page