"not not me" has a new full-length album out now! It's their first since they moved to major label Warner. All songs are produced by different artists, with ones by Cibo Matto, Nishidera Gota (Nona Reeves), Shacho (Soil & "Pimp" Sessions), Hama Okamoto (Okamoto's), and many more.

All songs can be sampled at HMV.

A tour is currently being held, and will finish in Tokyo at Akasaka Blitz on May 3. "not not me"

1. #hashdark (sound produce: PABLO a.k.a. WTF!?)
2. Like it (sound produce: KO-ney)
3. YAJIUMA DANCE (sound produce: Cibo Matto)
4. iji easy (sound produce: ALIKICK)
5. Lunch time funk (sound produce: Nishidera Gōta from Nona Reeves)
6. classic glasses (sound produce: Hama Okamoto from OKAMOTO'S)
7. dattara show me (sound produce: Tokyo Recordings)
8. muko ni oide (sound produce: Shacho from SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS)
9. mekimeki more (sound produce: Iwabuchi Masaru)
10. Chicken boom (sound produce: Awaki Makihiko)
11. not not me (sound produce: Tsutaya Kōichi)

Warner WPCL-12530
Out now (3/22), ¥2593 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Apple Music 内の "not not me" (Japan )
† Tower Records ships within Japan only
How to buy from iTunes Japan?

"#hashdark (short edit ver.)"

"not not me"

"classic glasses (making movie)"

Find out more about:, Cibo Matto, NISHIDERA Gota

Posted on | Released on March 22, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page