Beastie Boys "Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 (Japanese edition)"

The Japanese edition of the Beastie Boys' new album comes with a bonus remix by... Cornelius! It will also be out a week early on April 27.

The remix is of "Make Some Noise" of which the original can currently be heard at the B-Boys' official site.

Beastie Boys "Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 (Japanese edition)"

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. Ok
4. Too Many Rappers [New Reactionaries Version
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
8. Long Burn the Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. Make Some Noise (Cornelius Remix)

EMI TOCP-66880
Out 4/27, ¥2381 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: Cornelius

Posted on | Released on April 27, 2011 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page