Asa-chang & Junray "mahou"

Asa-chang & Junray has a brand new original album coming, their first since "kage no nai hito" (2009) after which new members Goseki Yoshihiro (flute, sax, vocals) and Suhara Anzu (violin, guitar, vocals) joined the group. Featured guest musicians include Cornelius and ANI (Scha Dara Parr), among others.

A one-man live will be held on March 23 at Roppongi Varit. Details can be found here.

Asa-chang & Junray "mahō"
ASA-CHANG&巡礼 「まほう」

1. aoiro sanka
2. mahō
3. binrō to onna no ko
4. kokuhaku -Prelude-
5. kokuhaku
6. 2gatsu (mahō ver.)
7. gyōkan ni hana hitotsu feat. Shiina Mota
8. mokkin no uta -Xylophone-
9. ANI no "Endless Dance" taisō
10. Ending (from movie "Gassoh")
11. kokuhaku (Cornelius ver.)

P-Vine PCD-28029
Out 3/2, ¥2800 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"mahō" (Live performance in 2015)

"kokuhaku" (Live performance in 2015)

Find out more about: Asa-Chang & Junray, Cornelius

Posted on | Released on March 2, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page