Aira Mitsuki "Pyramidal"

After a 2-year hiatus, techno-pop singer Aira Mitsuki had been slowly coming back since 2015 and released 4 digital singles. Now it's finally time for a full-length album! "Pyramidal" has just been released also digitally. The whole is sound produced by IzeMac (of NUXX), and Xianfu Schweitz also did some guest production.

A release party will be held on November 11 at Daikanyama Loop, with Saoriiiii, Vanilla Beans and Xianfu Schweitz. Tickets are on sale here.

Aira Mitsuki "Pyramidal"
アイラミツキ 「Pyramidal」

1. Future in Loop
2. Pyramidal
3. Chewing on Love
4. Lightsaver
5. Dis&Co
6. Detective A
7. Recommunication
8. Nabwa
9. Days
10. I'll Again..

Aira Mitsuki
Out now (10/11)
Sample/buy: アイラミツキ「Pyramidal」を iTunes で, OTOTOY, Amazon MP3 Japan, Amazon MP3 U.S.

"Future in Loop"

Sampler clip

Find out more about: Aira Mitsuki

Posted on | Released on October 11, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page