Aira Mitsuki "I'll Be Back"

Techno-pop idol Aira Mitsuki is preparing to go on hiatus, but not before releasing another album. "I'll Be Back" features mostly tracks produced by Terukado as usual, but also ones by Tessy (CANDLES) and Sasaki Kissa (Recoride). All lyrics were written by Aira herself, except for the song Hound Dog that's been heard before on the CD included in her latest live DVD.

Most songs can be sampled here.

Free in-store shows will be held around the release date, including one at Tower Records Shibuya on August 24 from 14:30. More details on her information page.

Also, final shows are to be held on September 15, 28 and 29, all at Shibuya Glad.

Aira Mitsuki "I'll Be Back"

1. Mysteric
2. twinkle twinkle
3. you know
4. Interlude #1
5. Butterfly
6. make new world
7. tell me
8. Interlude #2
9. I still love you
10. Interlude #3
11. I can fly
12. time machine
13. Hound Dog (feat.Terukado)

D-Topia Universe POCS-1208
Out 8/21, ¥2667 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: Aira Mitsuki

Posted on | Released on August 21, 2013 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page