Agata Morio & Hachimitsu Pie "Baby-lon"

Hachimitsu Pie was a band formed in the early 70's by singer Agata Morio and Suzuki Keiichi, a few years after which Morio went on with his solo career while several others moved on to become Moonriders. Some 45 years later they are back together with a brand new album titled "Baby-lon" that's filled with newly written songs! The first pressing comes as a mini-LP sleeve.

A concert will be held on July 1st at Mielparque Hall in Tokyo. Tickets are on sale. Also, on release day April 26 a special program will be aired on Dommune from 19:00, and on April 29 there will be an in-store talk & mini-live event at Pied Piper House (Tower Records Shibuya 5F) from 17:00 followed by an autograph session.

Agata Morio & Hachimitsu Pie "Baby-lon"
あがた森魚&はちみつぱい 「べいびぃろん (BABY-LON)」

1. Apollon no seidōki
2. haruichiban ni ikanakucha
3. Motorization
4. Daiheigen
5. mushi no Waltz
6. kono natsu Liberty
7. mori kara umareta kemonotachi wa
8. 4gatsu no yuki
9. Cleaning wa Ahab
10. itsumo no yō ni tada damatte
11. minato no junjō
12. mayonaka o aruku
13. Babyland Babylon

King Records KICS-3484
Out 4/26, ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , あがた森魚 & はちみつぱいの "べいびぃろん(BABY-LON)"を iTunes で (Japan )
† Tower Records ships within Japan only
How to buy from iTunes Japan?

Find out more about: AGATA Morio, Hachimitsu Pie, OKADA Tohru, SUZUKI Keiichi

Posted on | Released on April 26, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page