Update: Natsuki Mari 12", YMO, "Yellow/Techno Magic kayōkyoku"

Natsuki Mari "sensō wa owatta" (12")
One track different from CD confirmed (vinyl: "koi", CD: "Thelonious Monk"). Also HMV ordering link added.

Yellow Magic Orchestra "YMO - Remixes 99-00 The Best"
New title.

Various Artists "Yellow Magic kayōkyoku" & "Techno Magic kayōkyoku"
Corrected track list. Total of 14 songs added since press release!

Posted on | Tweet |

Back to top page